488 Albany Shaker Rd Loudonville, NY 12211  Local: (518) 514-1717
Customer Reviews
BOUTROS FLORIST
Local Loudonville, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As far as I know delivery went well. It would have been good if I could have received a confirmation that delivery had been made since I had to keep asking the person if they got it.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. They rose to the challenge of providing flowers & delivery within 3 hours.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered 2 arrangements,,one for my Mom and one for my sister-in-law,,and both were ectstatic with the flowers and were both just thrilled. I rate Boutros Florist a 10 and I am ALWAYS more than satisfied with their service and floral arrangements !
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered 2 arrangements and both recipients were extremely pleased with them. The orders were delivered speedily. I am very pleased,,as usual,,with Boutros Florist !
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely happy and impressed with the arrangement delivered. Thank you for your great work!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered late for Christmas delivery. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thanks for promptly delivering a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thankyou so much boutros florist you made my wedding day very special with your unique signature, I will recommend u guys to all my friends
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely pleased with the online service that was provided and the basket was a huge hit! Thank you so much for such a fantastic offer-I will be ordering from your shop again in the future.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

It was so easy to set up when I am soooo far away - especially using your offer to allow Boutros to make the arrangement based on my wishes. My auntie loved it! It was delivered on time and fit the occasion perfectly.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

On time delivery. Flowers are so beautiful. Email an invoice after order taken or any words just to let customer know that the order has successfully made would be appreciated. Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered online the morning of Admin Assistant's Day (even tho we are around the corner from them! No time!). I got a call to change the order a bit and they were even more gorgeous than I imagined. Our Executive Assistant was speechless! Thanks for making us all look like heroes!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was very impressed that my beautiful flowers were delivered during the worse snow storm we have had.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom lived tem yet were perfect thank you! If I do it again I will certainly call you guys again!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

She loved it.. Thank you..
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Michel and Kathy for the outstanding graduation bouquet you made for my daughters graduation! Her presentation bouquet was most certainly the most outstanding arrangement at the ceremony! Some people just asked to have their pictures taken with her bouquet!!! You guys are the best!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live out of State and the floweres were delivered to my mother that recently moved to the area. She was thrilled and she loved the arrangement. I was very happy with the ease, convenience and flower arrangement that I ordered from Boutros Florist.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers online, and then had to change the date they were delivered, and so I called. The florist I spoke to was friendly, and able to switch the date for me with no problems. My mom said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks, Boutros!
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you to Boutros florist for the beautiful flowers that they made for my daughters services. You guys are the best!
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful flowers and very nice delivery man thank you
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am so impressed with Boutros Florist ... the arrangement during the holidays was perfect. Thanks to Mike for his taking the time to help me - I so much appreciate it. So thank you... I have recommended them to all of my friends and family!
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

It was easy to order online. Recipient raved about colors of flowers, so it must have been exactly what we hoped for! It even got delivered a day earlier than anticipated.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangements are artistic and unique. Michael works very hard to satisfy his customers. A great place to do business. Don't let the small shop scare you away-the creativity is HUGE!!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are gorgeous! You do beautiful work.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet! Nicely arranged.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received 2 dozen roses from my sweetheart on Valentine's Day and they were the biggest and most beautiful roses in an artful arrangement that I have ever seen (and I am very picky)! Although the order was delayed because of delivery issues (less one star), Boutros was very apologetic and was very flexible in the delivery times. I will be ordering from them soon and would recommend them!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

this is one of the most creative and accommodating florists in the area. We love their work
Date: Oct 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Boutros florist did an amazing job for my sweet sixteen. They had a very unique and great way of decorating. I recommend this flower shop to everyone!
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best flower shop in the Tri area.... Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers....
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very satisfied with the service I received....Thank you, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Boutros florist did such a beautiful job on my wedding. I will refer anyone to go and check them out, great prices, wonderful job, honest people. Thank you so much Mike for making my wedding day the best day ever.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Boutros florist did such a beautiful job on my wedding. I will refer anyone to go and check them out, great prices, wonderful job, honest people. Thank you so much Mike for making my wedding day the best day ever.
Date: Feb 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this place. Highly recommend. Great bouquet. Free delivery is close by, others wanted $6 and higher!!!!
Flower Delivery To Loudonville, NY
See Delivery Areas